Testing Dates

Written/Computerized Test

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 1 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 1 PM

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 1PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1 PM

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 8 AM

​Physical Agility Test 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 8 AM

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 8 AM

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 8 AM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 8 AM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 8 AM

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1 PM

​Applicants:  Please call the Recruiting Division at 757-928-4150 to reserve your test date.  Applicants must be pre-registered to test, and must bring some form of photo ID with them to the testing site.

​​The written test will take approximately four hours.